Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Commeau

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathy Commeau

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tommy Butler

Tommy Butler

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy & her team has been beyond helpful with my recent collision. They’ve answered all of my questions & more. 100% recommend Kathy & her team!!"
Profile photo of Linda Gilbert

Linda Gilbert

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Agents and super welcoming. Smart and helpful, gave me a great quote and saving me $$$$ Easy to get too and plenty of parking around their office. Thank you Amy McFalls for helping me"
Profile photo of Janette Arnold

Janette Arnold

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is very personable and knowledgeable to deal with for my insurance needs - she is quite an asset as an agent for State Farm."
Profile photo of Todd McLeod

Todd McLeod

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is an honest, top notch agent always striving to do what's best for her clients. Pricing is great too! Thanks Kathy!"
Profile photo of Bart Currie

Bart Currie

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and personal attention to our insurance needs. We're very pleased to be with state farm through this local team."
Profile photo of Barbara Grant

Barbara Grant

March 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thanks Amy we can now get the personal service we were looking for in a fast and friendly way at a good price."
Profile photo of Ellen Grosseibl

Ellen Grosseibl

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Lane

John Lane

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place 👌☺️"
Profile photo of Cristi Carson

Cristi Carson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Lebreton

Dan Lebreton

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rhonda Smith

Rhonda Smith

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Kathy Commeau- State Farm to get quotes on a couple of different insurance policies. She was pleasant, prompt and thorough in handling my request. Her customer service was superb and the rates quoted were both reasonable and affordable."
Profile photo of Uneasiest Milk2

Uneasiest Milk2

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The amount of detail and attention Kathy took to give me the exact coverage I needed was outstanding. It was quick and accurate. She saved me literally over $200 a month between my Homeowners and my Auto insurance."
Profile photo of Mick

Mick

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"A terrific agent that takes the time to fully understand all your needs."
Profile photo of Scott Kessel

Scott Kessel

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of P Carros

P Carros

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marianne Kessel

Marianne Kessel

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily was very professional. She is a great asset to State Farm. It was my pleasure doing business with her. She could be the new JAKE!!!!! Good luck Emily. You will do great things!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Salley

Paul Salley

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and the best service. I would highly recommend!"