Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annette Boutlier

Annette Boutlier

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Boutlier
"Super easy to work with, helpful and knowledgeable. Great service!"
Profile photo of Jen

Jen

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen
"Amy was a huge help in arranging several policies for me. She always replies so quickly and politely. I'm thrilled at how smoothly everything has gone. I can't speak highly enough of them!"
Profile photo of Jacob Polo

Jacob Polo

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Polo
"So much better having a personal agent"
Profile photo of Jenna Perkins

Jenna Perkins

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Perkins
"I worked directly with Amy McFalls. Hands down best agent!!!!!!! Every other insurance agency would not cover my house because of previous claims. ( it’s an old house). Amy worked hard and set me up with something that was manageable. This truly is a great company!!!!!!!! I also will be looking into there amazing life insurance plans !"
Profile photo of Robin Sibley

Robin Sibley

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Sibley
"Kathy is awesome!! She's there to help with whatever you need for insurance. Had my 1st claim and it was so easy and hassle free. Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Jösh

Jösh

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jösh
"easy 5 stars, insuring my bike literally took less than 10 minutes and it was beyond easy, thank y’all !!"
Profile photo of Anne D

Anne D

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne D
"Expert and professional assistance! Staff, especially office manager Amy McFalls, are efficient, personable, and truly know insurance. I had a lot of questions and received comprehensive responses that were easy to understand. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Celina Bernhardt

Celina Bernhardt

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Bernhardt
"State Farm saved me $500 on my homeowners insurance! This savings is so welcome with price hikes on everything. The application process was simple, and Rebecca Rochette was knowledgeable and so helpful with my questions. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of gabrielle russell

gabrielle russell

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabrielle russell
"Working with the girls at SF was so easy! With a busy work and home life schedule I'm not easy to connect with but they were able to communicate on my time via text and get it all done... and then some! What turned out to be a simple car insurance quote turned into a new auto policy AND home policy with FAR better coverage than we had before. I am beyond thankful!"
Profile photo of Garrett Johnson

Garrett Johnson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Johnson
"Amy killed it. Fast and helpful every step of the way. Saving me almost 1000$ a year."
Profile photo of Alicia Labelle

Alicia Labelle

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Labelle
"They have been amazing every time I needed a question answered or help with anything Amy and Kathy have been right there every step of the way. They are the nicest people as well strongly recommend🥰"
Profile photo of Donna Nason

Donna Nason

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Nason
"I absolutely love statefarm with Kathy. I have never had a better experience. Very cordial, professional, and helpful. I have my insurance just the way I want it. Thank you."
Profile photo of Justin Jermyn

Justin Jermyn

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Jermyn
"Amy is great and has made switching over an easy and straightforward process!"
Profile photo of Paul Salley

Paul Salley

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Salley
"Fast and super easy claim process. Very happy with the service I got and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brent Pullen

Brent Pullen

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Pullen
"Kathy guided us through our claim process and stayed on it to see that it was handled quickly. My family has been with State Farm for years and we are glad she is our agent."
Profile photo of shawn landry

shawn landry

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn landry
"Amy made getting our claim process easy and that makes all the difference when you have a frustrating situation."
Profile photo of MacKenzie Pearl

MacKenzie Pearl

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MacKenzie Pearl
"super personable, helpful, and kind!"
Profile photo of Billie Coppola

Billie Coppola

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Coppola
"Amy was very pleasant and easy to deal with. She made sure to answer any questions I had and made the transition to State Farm Insurance easy."
Profile photo of Bill Dixon

Bill Dixon

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Dixon
"Holy Insurance Professional, Batman! Amy McFalls in Kathy Commeau's State Farm Office just assisted me in finding Homeowners Insurance for my coastal property in Maine and I don't believe I've ever had an easier experience or more professional experience with such a purchase! My closing was less than 24 hours away and several other agencies could not even come up with anything after a week. Amy coordinated with my other State Farm Agent to get me the best deal possible. I would highly recommend Amy and Kathy to anyone seeking personal lines coverages."
Profile photo of Heidi LaMonica

Heidi LaMonica

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi LaMonica
"Everyone is so helpful and caring"
Profile photo of Fresh New Life Homestead

Fresh New Life Homestead

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fresh New Life Homestead
"I Worked with Amy McFalls to get information on business insurance and she was AMAZING!!! I love how she is right to the point, fast and efficient!! She doesn't consume your time with any pushy sales pitches!!!"
Profile photo of Autumn Szarowski

Autumn Szarowski

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Szarowski
"Top notch team! Eager to help and provide the best coverage for your budget!"
Profile photo of Katie Hager

Katie Hager

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hager
"Amy was great in walking me through finding the coverage that was right for me—insurance is certainly not my wheelhouse and I was thankful to have her kindness and patience in making changes and finding me the best rate and coverage for my family!"
Profile photo of Spiritual Divine (Psychic Intuitive)

Spiritual Divine (Psychic Intuitive)

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spiritual Divine (Psychic Intuitive)
"Best insurance agency around! Best rates, and they treat you like a friend or family member. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tina McKechnie

Tina McKechnie

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina McKechnie
"I can not express how amazing Kathys team is. Whenever I call and speak to my girl Amy, it's like talking to a dear friend. I've never felt as tho I was putting them out with any question I have asked. They are always cheereful and happy. It's nice to find an insurance company that truly puts MY best interest first. GREAT JOB"