Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Commeau

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathy Commeau

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Frenzy Farm Fitness

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"They were fantastic and so easy to work with. Highly recommend!"

Jessica Mcknight

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amy was great at letting me know all the options that were available to me. I was able to give her my current(at the time) coverages. She spun up a new quote that saved me some serious money and got me more coverage! I highly recommend her for anyone looking into switching!"

Meghan Knowles

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kathy is great! Saved me $$ on insurance. Very friendly and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend!"

Ann Goodwin

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I contacted Amy about life insurance for my husband and myself. Not only did she secure us some great coverage but she also managed to save us a great deal of money on our home and auto, all while getting us more coverage than we previously had! Anytime I had a question, it was answered quickly and Amy made the entire process easy. I love being part of a local office where real people answer the phones and care about their clients. I highly recommend Kathy and her team!!"

Courtney Tracy

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was extremely helpful and friendly! Such a pleasure speaking with her. I would recommend her any day! :)"

Holly Hathaway

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best! If you ever have a question they are always there to help and they are all extremely nice! I would definitely refer them to people!!!"

Cortney Treadwell

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy has been so helpful with providing my family and I with great coverage that will meet all of our needs! It’s nice to work with someone on a personal level versus calling an 800 number and getting a random person every time."

Andrea Gray

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently decided to see what was available for other insurance. I was able to save money which is always a priority. I have worked with both Amy and Cassandra who were professional and efficient with assisting me. And although I hope to not file a claim I know it will be a pleasure to work with either of them."

Diane Smith

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy has been very efficient on both of my insurance police I would recommend her for anyone looking for insurance of any kind"

Klaudia brincat

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was amazing to work with! She advised me on different types of coverages I didn't even know existed. I'm super happy with my experience and I'm so happy I switched to her from progressive!!"

Laurie Chisholm

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure to work with!!"

Sarah Pelkey

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! Provided me with knowledge of life insurance as well as above the lowest car insurance option. Not only am I getting better coverage, better service, better rates, but I feel like they actually care about the safety of me and my family!"

Amanda Lucas

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and the team at state farm saved me over $100 a month on not only car insurance but home and life insurance aswell. When I got there I was welcomed like family, offered coffee tea or water and I even got to meet Jake the fish 😁 highly recommended this branch"

John Lane

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great time"

Willow Leavitt

August 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"After a recent accident, State Farm immediately set me up with a rental vehicle and a place to get an estimate. Very smooth to work with and I was informed all along the way."

Jenica Frazier

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and the State Farm family made me feel so confident and covered as I made insurance choices for myself! I wasn’t very knowledgeable and Amy was excellent with answering any questions and ensuring I was taken care of!"

Tommy Butler

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy & her team has been beyond helpful with my recent collision. They’ve answered all of my questions & more. 100% recommend Kathy & her team!!"

Linda Gilbert

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Agents and super welcoming. Smart and helpful, gave me a great quote and saving me $$$$ Easy to get too and plenty of parking around their office. Thank you Amy McFalls for helping me"

Jeannette Arnold

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is very personable and knowledgeable to deal with for my insurance needs - she is quite an asset as an agent for State Farm."

Todd McLeod

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is an honest, top notch agent always striving to do what's best for her clients. Pricing is great too! Thanks Kathy!"

Bart Currie

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and personal attention to our insurance needs. We're very pleased to be with state farm through this local team."

Barbara Grant

March 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thanks Amy we can now get the personal service we were looking for in a fast and friendly way at a good price."

Ellen Grosseibl

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance agency I have ever done business with - you're not just a number here! Kathy Commeau and her team are exemplary - they take the time to get to know you. Emily set me up with my auto and renter's policies - great coverage at a great price! She was very thorough and answered all my questions. I've never participated in a program like "Drive Safe & Save" before and was hesitant about enrolling at first. Emily set my mind at ease. Wow! I'm so glad I enrolled! Not only is this program helping me become a safer driver, it's saving me money. I just received my policy renewal and saved 22%, a SIGNIFICANT savings. I even received a follow-up phone call from Kathy before my policies renewed. This is EXTRAORDINARY CUSTOMER SERVICE. I am confident Kathy and her team will take excellent care of my insurance needs, now and in the future. Thank you Kathy and Emily!"

Cristi Carson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful to Kathy Commeau and the entire State Farm Insurance team who have helped me recover from extreme weather conditions that caused the water pipes in my home to break. Everyone who has helped me through this crisis has not only been helpful, but more importantly has been empathetic. I have been both cared for and soothed during this ordeal. Thank you, Kathy, and the entire State Farm Team."

Dan Lebreton

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies that helped me gave me several options and explained them in terms I could easily understand, gave me ample time to get things in order and time to discuss the decision to switch so I didn’t feel rushed or pressured into switching to them. Amy was wonderful throughout the process and Kathy was very helpful in explaining other coverage options."